Blog

Happy 6th Birthday to My Blog

Continuous Strings has been around for six years now, how awesome is that? It has helped me express myself in a way that has kept me encouraged to write.

I just wish I could win the lottery, buy a flat in Whitby and just spend six months writing… That is how much a I love writing.

I hope that you, dear reader, have also found something relatable or interesting within my many posts over the last six years.

Untitled

CSHeader

xoxox

sssUntitsssled

Leave a Reply

