100 Objects Project

100 Object Project is Back

100Ob

Another project I want to try and get back into (my poetry being publishing on here being another I’ve just picked back up again) is my ‘100 Object Project’.

The idea is I share with you 100 objects from my life that have a particular meaning.

It can be anything from an item of clothing, a train ticket or a little statue – just things that give you a glimpse through the curtain of another person’s life.

The idea is not to condone material objects being all there is in life, merely recognising what they represented, at some point in my life, or if they do indeed still carry some meaning for me.

Have a look through the items I have already posted about and feel free to let me know what you think.

Watch out for more items coming your way.

Cat x

Leave a Reply

