Blog

Sketch of Daisy Aged 2 yrs & 3/4

I just thought I’d share this picture with you, which I had long forgotten about. I’m not a good artist by any means, but thought it would be nice to share as it’s not offensively awful, at least in my opinion.

I drew this a while back when my Daisy was still long enough for me to draw her. Sleep seems to be the best time to draw children I think. How did all these artists back in the day paint children? Even in several sittings, the kids must have been running off all the time!

The only way I’d share an image of my children publicly is via the medium of my crappy art.

Cat x

My Sleeping Babe
My Sleeping Babe
3 thoughts on “Sketch of Daisy Aged 2 yrs & 3/4”

Leave a Reply

