Blog

One Lovely Blog Award

 I don’t usually blog twice in a day, but by-jimmeny, here I am again!

 What news fair followers, what news!

 Limebird Writers hath nominated me for a ‘One Lovely Blog Award’! Oh what frivolous wonderment is this?

I am most honoured to be considered for and indeed given this award! Glad people can follow my many rants, raves and meanderings enough to think of me for this, so cheers muchly.

Mega big-ups and hi-5’s to the guys and gals over at Limebird Writers.

If you haven’t checked them out, then do so with immediate effect or else I shall not be held accountable for the ramifications of such dawdling!

I know, I know, I am a Limebird writer too (under the guise of LimebirdCat), but it was the head honcho Beth that bestowed this honour upon me without any bribery, cajoling or threats on my part. Mostly.

Thanks!

 

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award”

  1. I absolutely love your bio. You should “keep bloody writing” because your voice shines through and I was hooked.

    Congrats on the “Lovely Blog Award,” you totally deserve it!

    Limebirdkate

Leave a Reply

